Limited access settings
Currently when a new user, team, etc. is added to the system via any means (front end, API, whatever) and you are using the limited access hierarchy based system this new add is applied to every branch of the limited access tree. This required the admin to take an additional step to go in and remove them from the groups they should not have access to and then add them to the ones they do.
At the very least I would like the ability to change the default so they do not get added to ANY limited access groups until the admin goes in and manually adds them. However being able to specify some of the limited access options upon adding a new attribute would be even better.
AdminBob Gorham (Admin, Dovico.com) commented
I'm still researching this concept Chris. Thanks.