Deleting a user
when a user is deleted from the system that records of all his timesheets are kept.
We’ve recently written a blog on the effects of deleting projects, employees and tasks and how to prevent losing any data.
Gerard Gallant commented
What you could do is check the Archive flag for the employee you want to delete and then archive the database. The employee and his/her time will be placed in the archive database and removed from the main database.